Club Directors

President: Matt Auger, matt@falmouthroadrace.com

Vice President: Glenn Pokraka, glenn.pokraka@gmail.com

Secretary: Lindsey Mahoney, mahoneylindsey3@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jack Carroll, jackrunfalmouth@gmail.com

Members At Large: Paul DiAngelis, pdiangelis@gmail.com
& Steve Morris, stevedmorris@verizon.net

Past President: Courtney Bird, courtney.bird@verizon.net

Cape Cod Marathon Director: Jack Afarian, director@capecodmarathon.com

Main Street Mile Director: Brian Bourque, mainstmile@gmail.com

Cape Cod Trail Race Director: Julie Waite, jepwaite@gmail.com and Janet Walker-Aronson

Friday Night Five Director: Ken Gartner, kj.gartner@comcast.net

Youth Program Coordinator: Jim Preisig, jpreisig@gmail.com

Wednesday Workouts Director: Lindsay Benson, lindsay.e.riley@gmail.com

Timing Director: Courtney Bird, courtney.bird@verizon.net

Membership: Scott Ghelfi, membership@falmouthtrackclub.org

Membership Benefits / Special Events: Jen McKay, ftcevents@falmouthtrackclub.org

Website: Julianne Waite, jepwaite@gmail.com

Non-Board Contacts

Seagull Six Director: Mike Norton, mnorton@lawrencelynch.com

FTC Members Race Results: John Evans, john.g.evans.ne@gmail.com